Magic Molars Pediatric Dentistry

Reviews

Plane - Magic Molars in Magnolia TX

Hear From Our Happy Families

Reviews That Make Us Smile

EXCELLENT
40 reviews on
Kimberly Johnston
Kimberly Johnston
June 15, 2024
I took my 5 year old daughter for a cleaning and also some caps and sealant. The staff was amazing! They made her so comfortable and took their time explaining what they were doing. She loves it so much she asked me when we get to go back..lol. I definitely recommend this office!
Ralyn Beckett
Ralyn Beckett
June 7, 2024
So happy with Dr. Siddiqui and his staff! So kind and professional, never made me feel bad for my kid’s cavities. Planning a treatment plan for just one visit! Amazing! Thank you so much!
J RR
J RR
June 7, 2024
100% hands down, go to Magic Molars. Dr. S is so good with the kids… Don’t hesitate!
Xiaoying Jiang
Xiaoying Jiang
June 5, 2024
Dr. Siddiqui is the best pediatrician I have ever seen—knowledgeable, caring, and truly dedicated to the well-being of the children. Highly recommended! You can't go wrong bringing your kids to his office.
Fernando Aguirre
Fernando Aguirre
June 5, 2024
The experience at Magic molars was fantastic everyone was friendly and the place was clean & kid friendly. Especially Arley she made my daughter feel comfortable. Overall great experience would recommend.
Whitney Pena
Whitney Pena
June 5, 2024
Amazing place! The entire staff is super friendly and professional, can’t rave them enough. Fun cute interior for the kids. They made the experience for both kids positive and memorable especially with one who is fearful of the dentist. Arley and Dr. Siddiqui were amazing and made sure the kids were comfortable and happy. Can tell they are a great team! Glad we found them and their convenient location!
Ashley Prince
Ashley Prince
June 3, 2024
This place is amazing! My daughter is autistic and both Dr. Siddiqui and Kayla were so patient with her!
Abdullah Paracha
Abdullah Paracha
June 1, 2024
Dr Siddiqui is awesome. Great office and staff. 5 stars all the way !
Gina Klein
Gina Klein
May 31, 2024
Loved our experience! Kassidy was very informative. Kyla and Arley made my kids feel so welcomed and made it a fun experience. We will definitely keep coming back. My kids left with absolutely no tears and all smiles!